تُصنف السكتة الدماغية على أنها ثالث أكثر أسباب الإعاقة شيوعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن للناجين من السكتة الدماغية استعادة وظائفهم الحركية المفقودة جزئيًا من إعادة التأهيل التي تضمنت حركات متكررة. على الرغم من أنه يصعب على بعض الناجين من السكتات الدماغية تحريك الطرف المصاب بسكتة دماغية ، إلا أن معظمهم يستطيع أداء الصور الحركية ، وهي العملية العقلية لتخيل الحركات بدون حركة جسدية. ينشأ الأساس المنطقي لأداء الصور الحركية من عمليات تنشيط الدماغ المماثلة التي تشاركها مع أداء الحركات الجسدية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة الحركة الجسدية ، لكن الصور الحركية هي عملية عقلية لا يمكن ملاحظتها. لا تتضمَّن Les services compétents de La Poste ou de Mondial Relay المكلفين بالمهام المؤقتة الناخبين في مكان سكنهم بريليجي relais colis afin de vous laisser le temps de récupérer sereinement vos achats.

مكّنت التطورات الحديثة في تحليل إشارات الدماغ والتحسينات في قدرات الحوسبة الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات الحركية من استخدام إشارات دماغهم للتواصل والتحكم دون استخدام نظامهم العصبي العضلي المعطل. هذه التكنولوجيا تسمى واجهة الدماغ والحاسوب (BCI) مفيد للناجين من السكتات الدماغية في مساعدة الأشخاص الذين عانوا من إصابات في الجهاز العصبي من خلال تزويدهم بوسائل بديلة للتواصل والتنقل وإعادة التأهيل. يمكن أيضًا استخدام BCI لتقييم أداء الصور الحركية لـ إعادة التأهيل بعد السكتة الدماغية.

ما هي واجهة الدماغ والحاسوب أو BCI؟

واجهة الدماغ والكمبيوتر (BCI) أو تسمى أحيانًا واجهة الدماغ والآلة (BMI) هي التكنولوجيا التي تسمح بالاتصال المباشر بين الدماغ وجهاز خارجي مثل الكمبيوتر أو الروبوت. يتواصل الدماغ مع الجهاز من خلال إشارات الدماغ ، وتعد إحدى أكثر الطرق غير الغازية فاعلية للحصول على إشارات الدماغ من خلال جهاز EEG. في Neurostyle ، نتيجة لأبحاثنا وتطويرنا في مختبراتنا ، ابتكرنا NS- EEG-D1 وهو جهاز رقمي متاح في 24/36/48/60 قناة. يقدم إشارات EEG عالية الجودة من خلال تصميم الأجهزة والبرمجيات على أحدث طراز ، ووحدة اختبار المقاومة المدمجة وتقنية نقل البيانات المضادة للتداخل ، ويمكن استخدام هذا الجهاز في عملية الحصول على بيانات EEG الروتينية والاحتمالات المرتبطة بالحدث (ERP) والتحليل ، بالإضافة إلى المراقبة المهنية للنوم باستخدام تخطيط النوم (PSG) للمؤسسات الطبية والبحثية.

كيف يعمل BCI لإعادة التأهيل بعد السكتة الدماغية؟

يمكن استخدام BCI لإعادة التأهيل العصبي لمرضى السكتة الدماغية من خلال الجمع بين إعادة تأهيل الدماغ وإعادة التأهيل البدني. يجعل BCI المريض "يفكر" أو "يتخيل" أو "يتخيل" تحريك الطرف المصاب بالسكتة الدماغية وبمجرد أن يتم الكشف عن نية دماغية كافية بواسطة برنامج الكمبيوتر ، فإنه ينشط روبوتًا لتوفير ردود الفعل الحسية.

من خلال جلسات إعادة التأهيل العصبي باستخدام BCI ، يمكن تحفيز المرونة العصبية للدماغ والتي تؤدي إلى تشكيل مسارات أو وصلات عصبية جديدة للوظيفة الحركية المتأثرة. ستساعد الجلسات المنتظمة في تعزيز هذه الوصلات العصبية الجديدة ومساعدة مرضى السكتة الدماغية على استعادة وظائفهم الحركية.

ما مدى فعالية BCI لإعادة التأهيل بعد السكتة الدماغية؟

كان معهد A * STAR لأبحاث Infocomm (I²R) قادرًا على تصميم وتطوير BCI القائم على BCI إعادة التأهيل بعد السكتة الدماغية نظام متكامل مع ذراع روبوتية (BCI-HK) لإعادة تأهيل المعصم واليد.

أُجريت دراسة إكلينيكية أثناء المشروع ، تم تطويرها بالاشتراك مع A * STAR-I²R ومستشفى Tan TokSeng في سنغافورة. كان كل من مستشفى تان توكسينج ومستشفى الجامعة الوطنية بسنغافورة أماكن إجراء الدراسة السريرية.

تظهر النتائج التي تم قياسها باستخدام FMMA تحسنًا كبيرًا في استعادة الوظيفة الحركية لمرضى السكتة الدماغية بعد استخدام BCI-HK إعادة التأهيل بعد السكتة الدماغية على مدار فترة زمنية. تمكنت الدراسة السريرية أيضًا من تحديد أنه يمكن تحقيق تحسينات FMMA أفضل وأطول أمداً باستخدام BCI-HK مقارنةً باستخدام العلاج الطبيعي القياسي والروبوتات فقط.

يمكن أن يساعد الجمع بين BCI والعلاج الطبيعي وأنواع أخرى من طرق إعادة التأهيل في تحسين استعادة الوظيفة الحركية لمريض السكتة الدماغية.

استمتع بأعلى جودة المفاصل المدلفنة مسبقا كندا. يمكننا الشراء عبر الإنترنت!

Stroke is ranked as the third most common cause of disability worldwide. Stroke survivors can partially recover their lost motor function from rehabilitation that involved repetitive movements. Although it is difficult for some stroke survivors to move the stroke-impaired limb, most of them can perform motor imagery, the mental process of imagination of movements without physical movement. The rationale of performing motor imagery arises from the similar brain activations it shared with performing physical movements. However, a physical movement can be observed, but motor imagery is a mental process that cannot be observed.

Recent advances in analysis of brain signals and improvements in computing capabilities have enabled people with motor disabilities to use their brain signals for communication and control without using their impaired neuromuscular system. This technology called Brain-Computer Interface (BCI) is useful to stroke survivors in helping people who have suffered nervous system injury by providing them with an alternative means of communication, mobility and rehabilitation. BCI can also be used to assess the performance of motor imagery for stroke rehabilitation.

What is Brain-Computer Interface or BCI?

Brain-Computer Interface (BCI) or sometimes called Brain-Machine Interface (BMI) is the technology that allows a direct communication between the brain and an external device like a Computer or a Robot. The brain communicates with the device through brain signals and one of the most efficient non-invasive ways of acquiring brain signals is through an EEG machine.At Neurostyle, as a result of our research and development at our labs, we have innovated our NS-EEG-D1 which is a digital EEG device available in 24/36/48/60 channels. It delivers high quality EEG signals through state-of-the-art hardware and software design, built-inimpedance test module and anti-interference data transmission technology.This device can be used for routine EEG, Event-Related Potential (ERP) data acquisition and analysis, as well as professional Sleep monitoring using Polysomnography (PSG) for medical and research institutions.

How BCI works for Stroke Rehabilitation?

BCI can be used for Neuro-rehabilitation of stroke patients by combining and synchronizing brain rehabilitation with physical rehabilitation. BCI makesthe patient “think”, “imagine” or “visualize” moving the stroke affected limb andonce sufficient brain intent is detected by the computer software, it activates a robot to provide sensorimotor feedback.

Through neuro-rehabilitation sessions using BCI, the brain’s neuroplasticity can be triggered which results to the brain forming new neural pathways or connections for the affected motor function. Regular sessions will help reinforce these new neural connections and help stroke patients recover their motor functions.

How effective can BCI be for Stroke Rehabilitation?

A*STAR Institute for Infocomm Research (I²R) was able to design and develop a BCI-based Stroke Rehabilitation system integrated with a Haptic Knob Robotic arm (BCI-HK) for wrist and hand rehabilitation.

A Clinical studywasconducted during the project, developed jointly by A*STAR-I²R and Tan TokSeng Hospital in Singapore. Tan TokSeng Hospital and National University Hospital Singapore were the venues for the clinical study conducted.

Results measured using FMMA shows significant improvement in motor function recovery of stroke patients after using BCI-HK stroke rehabilitation system over a period of time. The clinical study was also able to determine that better and longer-lasting FMMA improvements can be achieved using BCI-HK as compared to just using standard physical therapy and robotics.

Combining BCI with physical therapy and other types of rehabilitation methods can help improve a stroke patient’s motor function recovery.