المنتجات

تحفيز قاع الحوض | نظام علاج قاع الحوض

لماذا يحتاج المرضى إلى نظام علاج قاع الحوض

عندما تفشل الإجراءات العادية والمنتظمة في تحسين تسرب البول لدى النساء المصابات بسلس البول الإلحاحي ، يمكن أن يكون نظام علاج قاع الحوض هو الخطوة التالية. أظهرت الدراسات أن تحفيز الحوض فعال لمعظم النساء المصابات بسلس البول الإلحاحي أو تشنج المثانة.
تساعد محفزات الحوض المرأة على إجراء العلاج الطبيعي (PT) في خصوصية منزلها.
أجهزة تحفيز قاع الحوض مدمجة بأجهزة استشعار إلكترونية تساعد على تقوية عضلات قاع الحوض ، مما يوفر للمرضى مزيدًا من التحكم في وظائف المثانة. 

قاع الحوض

متى يقترح الأطباء تحفيز الحوض؟

عندما يعاني الشخص من سلس البول لأسباب مختلفة بما في ذلك العدوى أو السرطان والأدوية غير فعالة ولا يتحملها المرضى جيدًا ، يمكن للأطباء أن يوصوا بتحفيز قاع الحوض لهؤلاء المرضى. في الغالب لا توجد آثار جانبية لتحفيز الحوض وهي سهلة الاستخدام. حتى النساء في التسعينيات من العمر يمكنهن استخدامه بشكل فعال.

حول محفزات الحوض

هناك أنواع مختلفة من محفزات الحوض وفقًا لمجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات وأحجام المهبل.

❏ نموذج واحد لإرخاء عضلة المثانة النافصة
❏ محفز مصمم بشكل مختلف لمعالجة التسرب المختلط
❏ نموذج آخر لعلاج سلس البراز والبول
❏ النموذج التالي لعلاج تشنج المثانة

تتطلب جميع المحفزات تركيبات مخصصة بواسطة متخصصين صحيين. يحصل العديد من المرضى على فائدة فورية بعد استخدام منبهات الحوض ولكن قد يحتاج بعض المرضى إلى استخدامه لفترة زمنية أطول. من أفضل فوائد محفز قاع الحوض أنه سهل الاستخدام وفعال للغاية من حيث التكلفة.

طرق مختلفة لتحفيز قاع الحوض

المحفزات الكهربائية

تستخدم المنبهات الكهربائية تيارًا خفيفًا لعلاج فرط نشاط المثانة. في إطار هذه الطريقة ، يتم إدخال قطب كهربائي صغير داخل المهبل أو المستقيم. ويستخدم القطب لتوصيل كمية صغيرة من التيار الكهربائي الذي يساعد عضلات الحوض على الانقباض. يتم تعيين التيارات في نقاط قوة وفترات زمنية مختلفة.

يمكن إجراء علاج التحفيز الكهربائي في المنزل أو حتى في عيادة الطبيب.

شكل آخر من أشكال التحفيز الكهربائي هو تحفيز العصب العجزي ، والذي بموجبه يتم زرع سلك مع طرف قطب كهربائي صغير داخل جسم المريض بحيث يكون طرفه بالقرب من الأعصاب العجزية في أسفل العمود الفقري. يوجد جهاز في نهاية السلك يولد كمية صغيرة من النبضات الكهربائية. تعمل هذه النبضات على تنشيط العصب العجزي ، والذي بدوره يساعد على التحكم في وظيفة المثانة.

المحفزات المغناطيسية

إنه يعمل بشكل مشابه للمحفز الكهربائي ، ولكن يتم استخدام مجال مغناطيسي نبضي لتنشيط عضلة قاع الحوض بدلاً من التيار الكهربائي. يتضمن التحفيز المغناطيسي جهازًا يسمى التحكم الجديد الذي يجب أن يجلس المريض تحته على كرسي يرسل نبضات مغناطيسية إلى الجسم.

الأقماع المهبلية

المخاريط المهبلية عبارة عن مخاريط بلاستيكية صغيرة توضع في المهبل. فكرة استخدام هذه الأقماع المهبلية هي استخدام عضلات قاع الحوض للحفاظ على المخروط في مكانه. تأتي هذه المخاريط بأشكال وأوزان مختلفة وهي فعالة جدًا في علاج تشنج المثانة.

قد يستغرق الأمر بعض التجربة والخطأ للعثور على أفضل علاج لفرط نشاط المثانة (OAB) ، لكن أجهزة التحفيز الكهربائي عملت كمعجزة لملايين المرضى حول العالم. لذلك يجب على المرضى التحدث إلى أطبائهم حول العلاجات المختلفة المتاحة لفرط نشاط المثانة وسلس البول.

 نيوروستايل، شركة تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية الشهيرة ومقرها في سنغافورة ، وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة الطبية مثل آلة EEG، جهاز تخطيط كهربية الدماغ ، نظام علاج قاع الحوض ، نظام المنظمة الدولية للهجرة, نظام تدريب التوازن & أكثر.

هل حصلت على استعلام عن منتج أو خدمات Neuro Style؟

Products

Pelvic Floor Stimulation | Pelvic Floor Therapy System

Why Patients Need Pelvic Floor Therapy System

When normal and regular measures fail to improve urinary leakage in women with urge incontinence, Pelvic floor therapy system can be the next step. Studies have shown that pelvic stimulation is effective for the majority of the women with urge incontinence or bladder spasm.
Pelvic stimulators help a woman to perform physical therapy(PT) in the privacy of her own home.
Pelvic floor stimulation devices are embedded with electronic sensors that help to strengthen pelvic floor muscles, thus providing patients more control over bladder functions.

pelvic-floor

When do doctors suggest pelvic stimulation?

When a person suffers from incontinence due to different reasons including infections or cancer and medications are ineffective and are not well tolerated by patients, doctors can recommend pelvic floor stimulation for such patients. Mostly pelvic stimulations have no side effects and are easy to use. Even women in their 90s can use it effectively.

About pelvic stimulators

There are different varieties of pelvic stimulators according to a variety of needs and vaginal sizes.

❏ One model to relax the detrusor bladder muscle
❏ Differently designed stimulator to treat mixed leakage
❏ Another model to treat fecal and urinary incontinence
❏ Next model to treat bladder spasm

All stimulators require custom fittings by health specialists. Many patients get immediate benefit after using pelvic stimulators but some patients may need to use it for a longer time period. One of the best benefits of a pelvic floor stimulator is that it is easy to use and it is very cost-effective.

Different methods to stimulate the pelvic floor

Electrical stimulators

Electrical stimulators use a mild current to treat overactive bladder. Under this method, a small electrode is inserted inside a vagina or rectum. And the electrode is used to deliver a small amount of electric current that helps pelvic muscles to contract. The currents are set at different strengths and time intervals.

The electrical stimulation therapy can be done at the convenience of home or even at the doctor’s clinic.

Another form of electrical stimulation is sacral nerve stimulation, under which, a wire with a small electrode tip is implanted inside the patient’s body in such a way that the tip is near the sacral nerves in the lower spine. There’s a device at the end of the wire, that generates a small amount of electrical impulses. These impulses activate the sacral nerve, which in turn helps to control the bladder function.

Magnetic stimulators

It works similar to the electrical stimulator, but a pulse magnetic field is used to activate the pelvic floor muscle instead of an electric current. Magnetic stimulation involves a device named, neo control under which, the patient has to sit in a chair that sends magnetic pulses to the body.

Vaginal cones

Vaginal cones are small plastic cones, that are placed in the vagina. The idea of using these vaginal cones is to use the pelvic floor muscle to keep the cone in place. These cones come in different shapes and weights and are very effective for the treatment of bladder spasm.

It might take some trial and error to find the best treatment for overactive bladder(OAB) but electrical stimulation devices have worked like a miracle for millions of patients around the world. So patients should talk to their doctors about various treatments available for overactive bladder and incontinence.

Got a query for Neuro Style Product or Services?